Register for Childbirth Classes

Please complete the form below to register for a childbirth education class.

If there is a fee to attend, it will be required on the first day of class.

Multiple classes may be selected.
Tuesday, April 4 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 2 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 6 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April 4 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 2 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 6 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 8 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 13 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 10 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 18 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, May 16 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, June 20 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Saturday, April 1 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, April 1 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 4 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, May 6 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 6 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 1 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 3 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday, June 3 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 15 - 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 20 - 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 17 - 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Please note that payment of $25 is required for this course.

Tuesday, May 9 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm